PVC surface laminating equipment is widely used in the surface laminating of PVC surface laminating gypsum board, calcium silicate board, cement board, various flat boards, laminating PVC film, wood grain paper, paint free paper, protective film, etc




The equipment has the technical advantages of automatic plate loading, automatic stacking, automatic cutting, edge sealing, packaging heat shrinking, etc. it uses the technology of frequency converter speed regulation, air expansion shaft, magnetic powder brake, flattening roller, PLC control, etc. the veneer is smooth and smooth, and the plate surface is evenly bonded. Automatic completion of gelatinization, lamination. Advanced technical indicators, high precision, reasonable layout, novel structure, easy operation, pneumatic unwinding, deviation correction and deflection, adjustable speed, pressure, electrostatic elimination, automatic dust removal, gluing, pneumatic hot pressing and cold pressing, adopting new production process, effectively solving the bad phenomena such as weak sticking, bubbles and folds, and effectively improving the production efficiency of finished products, The whole set of PVC faced gypsum board equipment includes double faced laminating machine, palletizing machine, automatic cutting saw, automatic edge sealing machine, automatic heat shrinkable film packaging machine, dust remover, etc. it provides technical guidance, raw material supply, free transfer of new technology, with a daily output of 15000-20000 square meters. It can be designed according to customer requirements.




2、 Introduction of gypsum board equipment


1. Batching section


The materials in the silo are transported by the horizontal and vertical conveying equipment, and sent to the belt scale by the rigid impeller feeder. The surplus material will be sent back to the silo through the return conveyor, hoist and other conveying equipment. Building gypsum, modified starch, accelerator, glass fiber (used in the production of water-resistant gypsum board and fire-resistant gypsum board) and other raw materials are measured respectively, and then mixed in screw mixer and continuously sent into vertical mixer. The foaming agent is added to the storage tank. When used, the foaming agent and moisture are sent to the foaming device from the metering pump, and the compressed air is generated to generate stable foam and send it into the vertical mixer. After the edge adhesive is prepared in the tank, it is sent to the glue spraying ports on both sides of the forming station, and the adhesive tape is sprayed on both sides of the paper on the gypsum board. The upper and lower face protection paper is transported to the paper holder by the electric hoist.


2. Forming section


The molding paper is sent to the molding station through the paper storage machine, tension device, scoring device and deviation correction device, and the gypsum slurry flows to the molding paper from the vertical mixer. The paper feeding machine is sent to the forming station after the paper storage machine, tensioning device, deviation correction device and glue. The forming machine is plate type with adjustable thickness. The molding machine gathers the upper paper, lower paper and gypsum slurry to extrude and wrap the board with specified thickness. The formed gypsum board belt is stably sent to the cutting machine through the solidification belt conveyor and the conveying roller table, and cut according to the set length. Then it is sent to the type 1 transverse conveyor by the acceleration roller table, and then to the dryer after closing to the roller table.


3. Drying section


The dryers are divided into two zones. The hot steam is used as the heat source. While the hot air dryers advance slowly in the dryers, the hot air dryers continuously exchange heat with the hot air flowing longitudinally. The dryers absorb heat, the temperature rises, and the free water in the dryers evaporates slowly, but it does not damage the crystal water of dihydrate gypsum. When the gypsum board comes out of the dryer, its water content should be less than 1%. After the gypsum board is dried by the dryer, it is cooled by the cooling section of the dryer, and then it is discharged from the dryer orderly by the plate discharging machine.


4. Trimming and stacking section


The gypsum paper out of the dryer is transported by roller conveyor, 2-type transverse conveyor and laminating machine, and then sent to the trimming machine for accurate cutting to the required size. The finished board is sent to the stacker for stacking by roller conveyor, and then sent to the finished product warehouse by forklift for storage.




3、 Introduction of gypsum line equipment


1. High output, simple operation, daily output of 2000-10000


2. Low cost, less personnel, 5-6 people per shift, less power consumption, total installed capacity of more than 20 kW.


3. The equipment adopts numerical control operation, simple operation, automatic production, automatic grouting, automatic net laying, automatic flattening, automatic cutting and starting to produce finished products with stable quality.




4、 Gypsum mortar plastering equipment




The equipment can produce plastering gypsum, self leveling gypsum, putty powder and other powder mixed products. Gypsum mortar equipment is automatic production line, cement, gypsum, auxiliary materials, sand and other main raw materials are in bulk, stored in raw material tank. The main raw materials are automatically proportioned by computer measurement without manual feeding, which avoids the unstable product quality and other problems caused by manual proportioning. Because the raw materials are transported in a closed environment, the phenomenon of large dust will not appear, and the production environment will be greatly improved.




1. The equipment is mainly composed of raw material storage tank, screw conveyor, metering bucket, bucket elevator, raw material mixing bin, horizontal gravity free mixer, finished product bin, automatic weighing and packaging machine, electric control box, dust collector and ladder platform support.




2. The preset formula is input into the computer, and the raw materials such as cement and sand are transported to the batching scale through the screw conveyor according to the proportion. After weighing, they are lifted to the mixing bin by the bucket elevator and put into the horizontal gravity free mixer for 3-5 minutes (slightly different according to the mixing time of different materials). After that, it falls to the finished product warehouse, and the lower part of the finished product warehouse is equipped with all automatic weighing and packaging machines to bag the mixed finished products. In the packaging process, the above batching, mixing and other processes can be repeated to achieve assembly line operation and provide production efficiency.




3. The production line is a two-layer platform mode, and the raw materials to be mixed warehouse is designed, that is, the raw materials are stirred and mixed. At the same time, the next batch of raw materials are lifted to the mixing bin to wait for mixing, which saves the lifting time of raw materials and greatly improves the production efficiency




This equipment requires the factory to be 8.5-9.0 meters high, and can be produced by 3 or more people. The utility model has the advantages of small land occupation and large output.




The equipment is equipped with automatic weighing valve mouth packing machine, which can pack one bag every 4-6 seconds, greatly improving the production efficiency and reducing the production cost.

一、PVC贴面石膏天花板设备

           

 PVC贴面覆膜设备广泛用于PVC贴面覆膜石膏板、硅钙板、水泥板、各种平面板材表面的覆膜、可贴合pvc膜、木纹纸、免漆纸、保护膜等、 

    设备具有自动上板、自动码垛、自动切割、封边、包装热缩等技术优势,使用变频器调速、气涨轴、磁粉制动器、展平辊、PLC控制等技术、贴面光滑平整,板面粘合均匀。自动完成涂胶、贴面覆膜。技术指标先进、精度高、布局合理、结构新颖、操作方便,气动放卷、纠偏放斜、速度可调、压力可调、静电消除、自动除尘、涂胶、气动热压与冷压,采用新型的生产工艺操作流程,有效解决了粘贴不牢、气泡、褶皱等不良现象,有效的提高了成品的生产效率,大大的节省了人力资源 ,是石膏板覆膜贴面的理想设备,整套PVC贴面石膏板设备包括双贴面覆膜机、码垛机、自动切割锯、自动封边机、自动热缩膜包装机、除尘器等组成,提供技术指导、原料供应、新技术免费转让、日产量15000-20000平方、可根据客户要求设计。

二、石膏板设备介绍

       1、配料工段
       料仓内的物料通过水平、垂直输送设备输送,并通过刚性叶轮给料机送到皮带秤。多余的物料,则通过过回料输送机、提升机等输送设备送回料仓。建筑石膏、改性淀粉、促凝剂、玻璃纤维(生产耐水纸面石膏板、耐火纸面石膏板时用)等原料分别进行计量后,进入螺旋混合机混合后连续送入立式搅拌机内。发泡剂加入储罐。使用时,发泡剂及水分分别由计量泵送到发泡装置,并通入压缩空气,产生稳定泡沫,将其送入立式搅拌机内。粘边胶在罐中配好后送入成型站两侧的喷胶口,将胶带喷于纸面石膏板上纸两侧。上、下护面纸由电动葫芦运至纸架上。
       2 、成型工段
       成型下纸经贮纸机、张紧装置、刻痕装置、纠偏装置送到成型站,石膏浆从立式搅拌机流到成型下纸上。成型上纸机经贮纸机、张紧装置、纠偏装置和粘胶后,送到成型站。成型机为板式,厚度可调节。成型机汇集上纸、下纸、石膏浆挤压裹成规定厚度的板材,成型好的石膏板带经凝固皮带机、输送辊道平稳送至切断机处按设定长度切断,再由加速辊道送入1型横向输送机,经靠拢辊道后送入干燥机。
       3、干燥工段        
       纸面石膏板由桥式分配机按程序送入12层干燥机的各层,该干燥机分二区,以热蒸汽作为热源,热风纸面石膏板在干燥机中缓慢前进的同时,与纵向流动的热空气不断进行热交换,板材吸收热量,温度升高,板材中游离水分缓慢蒸发,但不破坏二水石膏的结晶水。当纸面石膏板出干燥机时,其含水量应≤1%。纸面石膏板经干燥机干燥后,通过干燥机的冷却段冷却,再经出板机有序地从干燥机内出板。
       4、切边、堆垛工段
       出干燥机的纸面石膏纸经辊道输送机输送、2型横向输送机、合片机后送入切边机,精确切至所需尺寸,成品板经成品辊道输送机送入堆垛机堆垛,成垛后由叉车送至成品库贮存。

三、石膏线条设备介绍

       1. 产量高,操作简单、日产量2000-10000根.
       2. 成本低,需要人员少,每班5-6人即可生产,用电量少,总装机容量为20多千瓦。
       3.本设备采用数控操作,操作简单自动化生产、自动注浆,自动铺网,自动压平,自动切割、开机就出成品,质量稳定。

四、石膏砂浆抹灰石膏设备

     该设备可生产抹灰石膏、自流平石膏、腻子粉等粉体混合产品。石膏砂浆设备为全自动生产线,水泥,石膏、辅助材料、沙子等主要原料均为散装,存放于原料罐。,主要原料均采用电脑计量进行自动配料无需人工投料避免了因人工配料而出现的产品质量不稳定等问题。由于原料在密闭的环境中进行输送,因此不会出现粉尘大的现象,生产环境太大的改善。

 1、该设备主要由原料储罐、螺旋输送机、计量斗,斗式提升机、原料待混仓、卧式无重力搅拌机、成品仓、自动称量包装机、电控箱、除尘器,爬梯平台支架组成。

 2、将预定设定的配方输入电脑,水泥沙子等原料根据配比经螺旋输送机输送至配料秤,称量后由斗式提升机,提升至待混仓放料到卧式无重力搅拌机,混合3-5分钟(根据不同物料混合时间略有差别)。后落至成品仓,成品仓下部配全部自动称量包装机,将混合好的成品装袋包装。在包装过程中,可以重复上面配料,搅拌等过程,以实现流水线作业,提供生产效率。

 3、 该生产线为两层平台模式,设计了原料待混仓,即原料在进行搅拌混合式。下一批原料同时提升至待混仓等待混合,节省了原料提升时间,极大提高了生产效率

本设备要求厂方高度在8.5-9.0米之间3、人即可生产。具有占地小、产量大优点。

  该设备配备全自动称量阀口包装机,每4-6秒可包装一袋,大大提高了生产效率降低了生产成本。